Thursday, 7 June 2007

PADI Asia Pacific Announced 2007 Member Awards

At the recent ADEX Conference in Bangkok, PADI Asia Pacific announced the recipients of its member rewards for 2007.

Contested among the various dive centres, instructors and divemasters throughout the Asia Pacific Region, congratulations are due to the following who received these awards

  • Outstandings (Dive Centre/Resort) Business Award: Abyss Scuba Diving, Australia
  • Instructor Development Award: Minni Vansgaard & Alina Conroy, Indonesia
  • Tourism Award: Dive Tutukaka!, New Zealand
  • Young Achiever in Diving Award: Harrison & Taylor Koens, Fiji
  • Project AWARE Environmental Award: Aquaventures PNG, Papua New Guinea
  • * Diver Training Award: Pro Dive Cairns, Australia
  • * Diving for Tomorrow Innovation Award: AW Redcliffe Dive Centre, Australia

Well done to
Harrison & Taylor Koens from Subsurface in Fiji!

No comments: